ph.(06) 370 0390

100nz

Team

John Tulloch - 2018 John Tulloch

Managing Director
Phone: 027 2499 205
Email: j.tulloch@tfmtractors.nz

Allan Taute - 2018
Allan Taute

Operations Manager
Phone: 027 836 7369
Email: a.taute@tfmtractors.nz

Masterton Team

Cyril Butler - 2018
Cyril Butler

Sales Wairarapa
Phone: 027 294 5010
Email: c.butler@tfmtractors.nz 

Louise Nix - 2018
Louise Nix

Mechanic
Phone: 06 370 0390

 

Craig Amundsen
Craig Amundsen

Retail Parts Manager
Phone: 06 370 0390

Email: c.amundsen@tfmtractors.nz

Ned Phillips - 2018
Ned Phillips

Retail Parts Sales 
Phone: 06 370 0390
Email: retailparts@tfmtractors.nz

 

Olly Bertram - 2018
Oliver Bertram

AGCO trained Technician
Phone: 06 370 0390

Email:
 o.bertram@tfmtractors.nz

John Morris - 2018
John Morris

Apprentice Technician
Phone: 06 370 0390

 

Bas Schot - 2018
Bas Schot

Retail Parts Sales
Phone: 06 370 0390
Email: b.schot@tfmtractors.nz

Coral Birch - 2018
Coral Birch

Administration Manager
Phone: 06 370 0390

Email: c.birch@tfmtractors.nz
 

Jamie Pratt - 2018
Jamie Pratt

AGCO trained Senior Technician
Phone: 027 444 2274
Email: j.pratt@tfmtractors.nz

Regan Bailey - 2018
Regan Bailey

Apprentice
Phone: 06 370 0390

 

Sam Simpson - 2018
Sam Simpson

Retail Parts Sales
​​​​​​​Phone: 06 370 0390
Email: retailparts@tfmtractors.nz
 

 

quote
Buying the new Krone machinery has paid off, with much lower running costs than before.

IAN MILLER

SIGN UP FOR EMAIL

Get news & updates direct to your inbox.

New field*
FOLLOW US

facebook       youtube