ph.(06) 370 0390

100nz

Team

John Tulloch John Tulloch

Managing Director
Phone: 027 2499 205
Email: j.tulloch@tulloch.nz

Allan Taute
Allan Taute

Operations Manager
Phone: 027 836 7369
Email: a.taute@tulloch.nz

Masterton Team

Cyril Butler
Cyril Butler

Sales Wairarapa
Phone: 027 294 5010
Email: c.butler@tfmtractors.nz 

Oliver Bertram
Oliver Bertram

AGCO trained Technician
 

Craig Amundsen
Craig Amundsen

Retail Parts Manager
Email: c.amundsen@tfmtractors.nz
 

Ned Phillips
Ned Phillips

Retail Parts Sales 
 

Callum Ceci
Callum Ceci

Sales Support Wairarapa
Phone: 027 564 1625
Email: c.ceci@tfmtractors.nz 

Jim Grove
Jim Grove

Service Manager
Phone: 027 2555 268
Email: j.grove@tulloch.nz 

John Morris
John Morris

Apprentice Technician
 

Bas Schot
Bas Schot

Retail Parts Sales
Email: b.schot@tfmtractors.nz

 

Jamie Pratt
Jamie Pratt

AGCO trained Senior Technician
Phone: 027 444 2274
Email: j.pratt@tulloch.nz

Coral Birch
Coral Birch

Administration Manager
Email: c.birch@tulloch.nz

Mike Parker
Mike Parker

Retail Parts Sales 
 

 

quote
Buying the new Krone machinery has paid off, with much lower running costs than before.

IAN MILLER

SIGN UP FOR EMAIL

Get news & updates direct to your inbox.

New field*
FOLLOW US

facebook       youtube