ph.(06) 370 0390

100nz

Team

John Tulloch John Tulloch

Managing Director
Phone: 027 2499 205
Email: j.tulloch@tulloch.co.nz

IMG 4236
Allan Taute

Operations Manager
Phone: 027 836 7369
Email: a.taute@tulloch.co.nz

Masterton Team

Cyril Butler
Cyril Butler

Sales Wairarapa
Phone: 027 294 5010
Email: c.butler@tfmtractors.co.nz 

IMG 3651-474
Oliver Bertram

AGCO trained Technician
 

IMG 4239
Craig Amundsen

Retail Parts Manager
Email: c.amundsen@tfmtractors.co.nz
 

IMG 4238
Ned Phillips

Retail Parts Sales 
 


Callum Ceci

Sales Support Wairarapa
Phone: 027 564 1625
Email: c.ceci@tfmtractors.co.nz 

Jim Grove
Jim Grove

Service Manager
Phone: 027 2555 268
Email: j.grove@tulloch.co.nz 

IMG 3642-745
John Morris

Apprentice Technician
 

IMG 4240
Bas Schot

Retail Parts Sales
Email: b.schot@tfmtractors.co.nz

 

Jamie Pratt-554
Jamie Pratt

AGCO trained Senior Technician
Phone: 027 444 2274
Email: j.pratt@tulloch.co.nz

Coral Birch-117
Coral Birch

Administration Manager
Email: c.birch@tulloch.co.nz

Parker-870
Mike Parker

Retail Parts Sales 
 

 

quote
Buying the new Krone machinery has paid off, with much lower running costs than before.

IAN MILLER

SIGN UP FOR EMAIL

Get news & updates direct to your inbox.

New field*
FOLLOW US

facebook       youtube